Limited Time Offer: FREE SHIPPING on ALL US orders!

Limited Time Offer: FREE PRIORITY SHIPPING!! WORLDWIDE orders $75+!

Limited Time Offer: FREE SHIPPING on ALL US orders!

Limited Time Offer: FREE PRIORITY SHIPPING!! WORLDWIDE orders $75+!

Verified Customer reviews

Thank you St. Tropica for this product to help me get stronger, thicker and lustrous hair.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 26, 2017

Myrhalyn R

I had tried other coconut oil product before but I never had the same results as I do using this coconut oil hair mask from St. Tropica. I used it before bed and left it over night. I was so surprised after I rinse it off the next day. It helped me get rid of dry and frizzy hair. My hair feels smoother and shiny. I also love the smell which you can absolutely tell that it is organic, raw & unrefined. Thank you St. Tropica for this product to help me get stronger, thicker and lustrous hair.

I love how this mask really repairs my bleached hair & helps mend my dried & split ends.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 25, 2017

Amaryllis A

I love how this mask really repairs my bleached hair & helps mend my dried & split ends. I feel as though the affects last way longer than any other hair treatment I've ever tried. I'm super impressed with the ingredients & how simple they are. I think I love that the most, THE INGREDIENTS.

My hair has never felt so smooth, silky, and flowy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 20, 2017

Mahnoor S

Ever since I cut my hair with blunt and dull kitchen scissors, the ends of my hair have been perpetually dry, split and damaged. BUT!! As soon as I left this mask in my hair overnight, everything changed. My hair has never felt so smooth, silky, and flowy. Before, I would never let my hair down all seven days a week, but when I used this mask, I never wanted to put hair up. This treatment is genuinely magical

Where has this been all my life?!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 16, 2017

Stephanie M

I'm big on healthy hair and I money is no object when it comes to keeping it that way. I recently went from brunette to blonde and that was no easy task. After multiple bleaching session to get that perfect ashy blonde my hair needed some TLC... BIG TIME. I went to ULTA and purchased a ton of high end stuff and this packet caught my attention while I was standing in line. I grabbed a couple and my hubby (He suffers from itchy scalp and dandruff) and I did a treatment later that week. Needless to say we were so impressed with that first treatment you can feel the texture of my hair get better and his scalp itch is gone. We've been using it for 3 months now and he no longer has dandruff and I get complements on my hair Daily! We're constantly messing with our hair, running our fingers thru it and noticing little improvements every day. Where has this been all my life?!

On my first use it was easily noticeable the effect it had. Love it!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 12, 2017

Zoe W

I have very damaged broken hair from heat products. I saw this product at Ulta and had to try it. On my first use it was easily noticeable the effect it had. Love it!!

I absolutely love this hair mask! I use this every week.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 4, 2017

Fannie L

I absolutely love this hair mask! I use this every week. I always do this on a Monday and leave it in over night. And when I tell you that my hair is much softer and manageable , honey this right here is the bomb! I'm very happy I've found this product. I always purchase the 12 pack, 3 months supply. But you have to do it every week for the best results! 4c hair!

Best natural oil treatment out there!!!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 3, 2017

Romany P

Best natural oil treatment out there!!!!!

Great product

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 31, 2017

Nicole B

Love this hair mask, and the packaging makes it so easy to heat and apply! great product

Fantastic and highly recommended.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 30, 2017

Fadeiah I

Fantastic and highly recommended.

Best hair mask I've used!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 15, 2017

Karen P

Best hair mask I've used! My hair is pretty thin and would fall out easily when brushing, after using the mask it doesn't fall out like it used to and it is so shiny and healthy :)

Made my hair so healthy and shiny!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 9, 2017

Brianne T

Made my hair so healthy and shiny!!

None of the coconut oils I was using before worked as good as this product.

5 out of 5, reviewed on July 21, 2017

Tiffinee P

I try to not use many hair products, I like to keep it simple and not over do it with too much on my hair. I'm so happy I found this hair mask, any other coconut oil product I was using before...gone. None of the coconut oils I was using before worked as good as this product. I like the way it makes my hair feel, and to see that it's Vegan and BPA Free is a huge bonus.

I love the results the next day: shiny, soft, and beautiful. will keep purchasing

5 out of 5, reviewed on July 10, 2017

Jill P

LLLOOOVVEEE it. I have waist length bleached hair and this does wonders to make it soft and healthy. i use a heated cap with the application and sleep with it in overnight as an extra nourishing treat for my hair. I love the results the next day: shiny, soft, and beautiful. will keep purchasing

Me encanta como me deja el pelo s�per suave y brillos o en la foto que ven es mi pelo natural sin ning�n tipo de hot tools

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 25, 2017

Stephanie M

Me encanta como me deja el pelo s�per suave y brillos o en la foto que ven es mi pelo natural sin ning�n tipo de hot tools

Love this product, it works great!

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 9, 2017

Ciara C

Love this product, it works great!

Lush, soft hair!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 13, 2017

Pam G

Lush, soft hair!

Love it because it's all natural!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 24, 2017

Harriet P

Love it because it's all natural!

This hair mask changed my life. Well, my hairs life mostly.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 9, 2017

Tayler F

This hair mask changed my life. Well, my hairs life mostly. Because before this mask my hair was D E A D. Now it's luscious and soft and I don't have to worry about frizz!!!

This is the best hot oil treatmeant I have found so far!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 2, 2017

Berenisse N

This is the best hot oil treatmeant I have found so far! It brings back life to my dull and frizzy hair.

Seriously, I did not believe that it could make my hair feel this healthy.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 2, 2017

Steph B

Seriously, I did not believe that it could make my hair feel this healthy.

Seriously, I did not believe that it could make my hair feel this healthy.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 1, 2017

Kara P

Amazing smell! Amazing ingredients! Amazing results. Seriously, I did not believe that it could make my hair feel this healthy.

Great haircare product and would definitely recommend it to others.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 27, 2017

Haroon K

It is very easy to apply and makes my hair so soft, smooth, shiny and manageable. Especially during winter when the weather makes my hair so dry and frizzy. Using this oil make my hair feel so wonderful luxurious! Great haircare product and would definitely recommend it to others.

The ingredients are amazing and it makes my hair so soft & manageable

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 27, 2017

Rachel Kerwin

The ingredients are amazing and it makes my hair so soft & manageable

After using the mask our hair has a definite volume increase. We went out and bought more!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 19, 2017

Ashley H

My cousin and I both used this hair mask for the first time today and we were blown away! We both have thinning hair and after using the mask our hair has a definite volume increase. We went out and bought more!

Wonderful product. Leaves the hair silky smooth

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 16, 2017

Anne S

Wonderful product. Leaves the hair silky smooth

The reviews speaks for itself!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 15, 2017

Rebecca C

The reviews speaks for itself!

Don't hesitate to buy these. Amazing product!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 23, 2017

Shelly P

Absolutely amazed with this product!! I purchased these after reading wonderful reviews on St. Tropica. I couldn't be more pleased with this product. I have fine, brittle hair and I used it for the first time, today. I am just floored at how shiny and soft my hair is from just one treatment! Not only that, but it looks and feels healthier already! Wow! I had to wash my hair 3 times in a row to get the oil out, but, it was soooo worth it! St. Tropica, you have my business for life! Thank you for the best hair care product! :)

THIS HAIR MASK IS WONDERFUL, MAKES MY HAIR FEEL THICKER SMOOTHER & RECEIVE MANY COMPLIMENTS!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 13, 2017

Epsilon Ajani

THIS HAIR MASK IS WONDERFUL, MAKES MY HAIR FEEL THICKER SMOOTHER & RECEIVE MANY COMPLIMENTS! THANK YOU TO THE GENIUSES AT ST. TROPICA!! <3

I slept with the mask on and woke up with beautiful conditioned and smooth hair.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 6, 2017

Susan Dean

Living in Miami with long, thick curly hair is a challenge. so glad I discovered St. Tropica botanically infused hot oil treatment. My hair was destroyed from highlights and too much exposure to sun this summer. The lighter parts were really dry and frizzy. I slept with the mask on and woke up with beautiful conditioned and smooth hair. Can't wait to do it again with a hot towel wrapped around my head in the sauna!

This treatment changed not only my hair but my partners hair growth and health as well! Thank you thank you THANK YOU!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 3, 2017

Bria Richardson

For someone with natural hair it is so hard to find a treatment that fits YOU. This treatment changed not only my hair but my partners hair growth and health as well! Thank you thank you THANK YOU!!!

This hair mask has THE best ingredients I've come across!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 28, 2016

Mckayla Tomlinson

This hair mask has THE best ingredients I've come across, I've been taking horsetail for a year now and the results are crazy! The fast that this has horsetail in it is awesome. And don't even get me started about the benefits of coconut oil and biotin. Best mask and will continue to use :)

I have thick hair but it's damaged and frizzy, and this mask has been my hair saviour!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 28, 2016

Alina Kravchenko

I have thick hair but it's damaged and frizzy, and this mask has been my hair saviour! One pack is also perfect for my thick hair, which Is usually never the case for any other hair treatment.

Wow it's just perfect!! My hair became very beautiful just after one use.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 14, 2016

Melanie Gauthier-Boulianne

Wow it's just perfect!! My hair became very beautiful just after one use.

I've tried many natural hair treatments but nothing compares to St. Tropica Coconut Hair Treatment. Wow!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 10, 2016

Diane Serre

My hair is fine, fragile and prone to breakage. I colour it and blow-dry regularly so I'm guilty of self damage. I've tried many natural hair treatments but nothing compares to St. Tropica Coconut Hair Treatment. Wow! My hair feels and looks so much healthier. I love it. Definitely a 5 star. My new HC!

I can see it's a wonder why my hair is growing a lot faster now.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 10 ,2016

Kelsey Stammers

I can see it's a wonder why my hair is growing a lot faster now.

This mask is absolutely stunning!! Will definitely be shopping here again :)

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 9, 2016

Nat V

This was my first time trying hot oil on my hair and was worried it would be hard to get out, but I was pleasantly surprised; the formula is very light-weight and after one use it left my hair feeling super hydrated and smooth. 5 stars!!

Had to wash my hair several times to get it out but it did feel a lot softer!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 31, 2016

Carrie Dada

Had to wash my hair several times to get it out but it did feel a lot softer!

This is seriously the best mask I have ever used for my hair!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 21, 2016

Rafaela Khalimov

There is no way that I am ever going to waist my money on all of the chemical feeding hair products out there when I have clearly found the jack pot!

Tamed all my frizz. And gave it great shine highly recommend

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 20, 2016

Kendra Wise

Amazing made my hair feel like new. Tamed all my frizz. And gave it great shine highly recommend

Amazing !!!!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 20, 2016

Sarah Santore

Amazing !!!!!!

It hydrates my hair deeply, leaving them shiny and beautiful for days.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 19, 2016

Sara Leeman

The ST. TROPICA HOT OIL HAIR MASK not only smells delicious, but it hydrates my hair deeply, leaving them shiny and beautiful for days.

I love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 18, 2016

Huma Akbar

I love it

This stuff is wonderful. I left it on overnight and I got so many compliments the day after.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 16, 2016

Jennifer Clark

This stuff is wonderful. I left it on overnight and I got so many compliments the day after.

This stuff is wonderful.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2016

Amanda Haag

This stuff is wonderful. I left it on overnight and I got so many compliments the day after.

Fantastic product! Love this!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 15, 2016

April Rose Rodriguez

Fantastic product! Love this!

My hair has never been so smooth and strong.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 6, 2016

Autumn Walton

My hair has never been so smooth and strong. I use this product every week.

Awesome product!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 6, 2016

Shaileen Laddha

Awesome product!!

Smells so good, I was reluctant to wash it out!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 2, 2016

Suzanne Mobarak

Smells so good, I was reluctant to wash it out!

Organic ingredients, nutrient packed! Love it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 24, 2016

Jackie Stonge

Organic ingredients, nutrient packed! Love it! Must washed well after use though.

I have long, thick hair and I want to keep it gorgeous as long as I can!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 24, 2016

Nikki Stoneroad

I have long, thick hair and I want to keep it gorgeous as long as I can! St. Tropica coconut hot oil hair mask drenched my hair with moisture and provides me with better manageability.

I noticed results after just one use.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 18. 2016

Estefani Orozco

An amazing product that I'll definitely be recommending to all my friends and family! I noticed results after just one use. Will be making more purchases of this fantastic product!

Clean, natural and organic ingredients! Works wonders every time!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 5, 2016

Imman Salman

Clean, natural and organic ingredients! Works wonders every time!!

These hot oil treatments are the number one step to hair growth and hair health!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 1, 2016

Kristina Herrmann

Ever since I used this mask, my hair feels so silky and smooth. Instead of using coconut oil out of the jar, I am going to stick with these hot oil packets. I am on a mission to get my hair back to the way it used to be and these packets are my holy grail product! Nothing gets better then this. I leave it on my hair overnight and wash in the morning and your hair instantly feels brought back to life. These hot oil treatments are the number one step to hair growth and hair health! I can not go without using this, I don't know how I was living without them!

My hair looks healthier, shinier and silkier, love it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Sept 1, 2016

Grux Clotilde

This hair mask really does work! My hair looks healthier, shinier and silkier, love it! And it's organic which is a plus.

This natural mask calm my scalp and has increased my baby hair

5 out of 5, reviewed on August 29, 2016

Esther Cuesta Peribañez

This natural mask calm my scalp and has increased my baby hair. My hair tips are softer than ever!

The St Tropica hot oil treatment left my hair shiny and healthy looking.

5 out of 5, reviewed on August 28, 2016

Elizabeth Gonzalez

The St Tropica hot oil treatment left my hair shiny and healthy looking.

The shine I have is like tiny diamond specks!

5 out of 5, reviewed on August 26, 2016

Lanette Martin

This coconut oil treatment is without a doubt the best mask I've ever used! It leaves my hair so soft, shiny and voluminous. I have so much body in my hair afterwards. The shine I have is like tiny diamond specks! It's so awesome, I could go on and on about this fabulous mask! It was love at first use. Thanks for making this miracle oil treatment.

One of my favorite product.

5 out of 5, reviewed on August 25, 2016

Singh Shruti

One of my favorite product.

My hair always looks so good after I use one of these masks!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 19, 2016

Stephanie Hartwig

Hair masks are an absolute MUST for me to keep my perpetually dry hair healthy and happy, and St Tropica is a phenomenal brand. I like applying mine at night and sleeping with the mask in before washing it out in the morning.

This is the best treatment I have ever put on my hair.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 18, 2016

Buffy Kender

This is the best treatment I have ever put on my hair. I will definitely be using again.

Both of us have seen great results!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 15, 2016

Nicole Heggerston

I use on my hair, and my 4 year old daughters hair! Both of us have seen great results!

I noticed an instant change in my hair. It felt softer, thicker, nutritious, and looked shinier.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 13, 2016

Jessica Membrano

I went to several Ulta's and beauty shops before I was able to get my hands on this hair mask. Once I saw it, I immediately purchased it and went home to try it on my recently dyed hair. My hair was looking damaged, dry, and frizzy. I followed the instructions from the packet and left the treatment overnight. Once I washed it off in the morning, I noticed an instant change in my hair. It felt softer, thicker, nutritious, and looked shinier. I am so happy with the results of this hair mask and I would recommend this to others with my type of hair. The fact that it is chemical free and color safe makes me want to repurchase this item even though it is hard to find where I live.

Love ITTTTTTTTTTT!!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 9, 2016

Leslie Ortiz

Love ITTTTTTTTTTT!!!! Since I've dyed my hair from the tips blonde it has damaged my hair a bunch but since trying st. tropica i was able to see the frizziness calm down and my hair looks less damaged!

Just amazing! loved it ❤ i would shop this again.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 8, 2016

Ximena Gamez

Just amazing! loved it ❤ i would shop this again.

Excellent results

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 4, 2016

Marina Joseph

Excellent results

The best hair mask ever.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Aug 2, 2016

Chanratha Sines

The best hair mask ever.

After just one use my hair felt softer and silkier.

5 out of 5, reviewed on July 29, 2016

Patty Molnar

I love St. Tropica's hot oil hair mask! After just one use my hair felt softer and silkier. I immediately received compliments on my hair from friends. I now use it weekly to keep my hair healthy looking.

Makes my hair fuller and softer!

5 out of 5, reviewed on July 25, 2016

Leyla Bayraktar

Makes my hair fuller and softer!

I had less hair fall and my hair looks so shiny and lustrous.

5 out of 5, reviewed on July 22, 2016

Aishwarya Loganathan

My friend gifted this to me and this is the best oil I have ever applied to my hair. I had less hair fall and my hair looks so shiny and lustrous. After the first use I touch my hair frequently because it is very soft and smooth. It was a very good experience. The results were awesome.

I love this hair mask!

5 out of 5, reviewed on July 12, 2016

Brittany Wyland

I love this hair mask! I've tried my fair share of hot oil treatments, deep conditioners, and coconut oil treatments from other companies and absolutely nothing compares to the natural ingredients used in this incredible product. I recieved a treatment as a stocking stuffer this past Christmas and am now completely hooked.

My hair looks super healthy and beautiful.

5 out of 5, reviewed on July 11, 2016

Diamond Gilliam

I absolutely love St. Tropica Hot Oil Hair Masks! My hair looks super healthy and beautiful. I get compliments on how healthy and sweet smelling my hair is.

Absolutely incredible !!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 1, 2016

Marcela Zambrana

Absolutely incredible !!

I highly recommend this product, even if you just try it once you will notice a change.

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 24, 2016

Alana Young

After a year of constantly changing my hair color, my once natural ringlet hair became straight and brittle. After eight months of using these hair masks and taking the Gold Crush hair vitamins my hair is now at a curly wavy texture, I've accepted it will be damned near impossible to get back to ringlets but I now have healthy and damage free hair thanks to St Tropica and so i'm okay with this. I damaged my hair and am now taking the correct and natural steps to fixing it. I highly recommend this product, even if you just try it once you will notice a change.

++++love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 23, 2016

Karrie Princess

++++love it

Has helped my daughter's curly hair like no other !!

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 23, 2016

Whendy Madriz

Has helped my daughter's curly hair like no other !!

makes hair soft and manageable!

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 20, 2016

Julie Anne

makes hair soft and manageable!

My hair is also stronger and is getting thicker and much longer.

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 13, 2016

Tykeah Baker

I have dry ends due to relaxer over processing and heat damage, which results in my ends being very thin and breakage and split ends. The first time I used this treatment my entire head of hair became soft, bit my ends are what I was most impressed with. They were soft and manageable and they are breaking less. My hair is also stronger and is getting thicker and much longer. I love this treatment and will always come back to it no matter what!

My hair has never felt so soft, sleek and shiny!

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 10, 2016

Lauren Mercer

Went from using pure coconut oil to this mask, added ingredients makes such a huge difference! My hair has never felt so soft, sleek and shiny!

I give this product a 5 of 5 because of the amazing results

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 8, 2016

Kenly Ashbrook

I give this product a 5 of 5 because of the amazing results these organic natural products have on my hair! Love it!

This product is Super Amazing! I am crazy in love with it!

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 8, 2016

Fartun Aden

This product is Super Amazing! I am crazy in love with it!

I really love this product

5 out of 5, reviewed on June 5, 2016

Camilla Godinez

I really love this product

Great product especially for coloured and bleached hair!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 23, 2016

Alexa Beukes

Great product especially for coloured and bleached hair!

I use this once in a week.. :) it leaves my hair thicker and manageable after every use.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 19, 2016

Sania Moin

Since my hair is Frizzy so I decided to give this mask a try and this mask leave me so happy.. this mask repairs damage hair from inside and outside.. it smells amazing & tasty :P i use this once in a week.. :) it leaves my hair thicker and manageable after every use.. it promotes hair growth cause it contains biotin and biotin promotes hair growth . ♡♡

It was the best oil i ever used <3

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 13, 2016

Nada Almuteri

I really loved it from the bottom of my heart :) it was the best oil i ever used <3

Left my hair feeling soft

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 12, 2016

Mikelle Rogers

Left my hair feeling soft

This is literally the best hair mask, that I have ever used.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 12, 2016

Fatima Lopez

This is literally the best hair mask, that I have ever used. Ever since I started using this my hair has been softer and smells so good

AMAAAAAAZING enough said.

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 4, 2016

Jimena Muniz-Garreta

AMAAAAAAZING enough said.

Extremely good 😍😍😍

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 2, 2016

Mohammad Shahzan

Extremely good 😍😍😍

Best hair mask ever!

5 out of 5, reviewed on May 1, 2016

Monique Ontiveros

Best hair mask ever!

I love this product, it really helped me

5 out of 5, reviewed on April 21, 2016

Diana Jedrzejczyk

My hair is back to healthy after I damaged my hair going blonde. I love this product, it really helped me. Now I love my hair!

This product is amazing!

5 out of 5, reviewed on April 19, 2016

Jasmine Thomas

This product is amazing!

Makes your hairs soft and shiny.

5 out of 5, reviewed on April 17, 2016

Heidy Merida

This product is great. Makes your hairs soft and shiny. Repairs and helps revitalize your hair

My hair is usually frizzy and dry, but after using this mask my hair was smooth and shiny!

5 out of 5, reviewed on April 11, 2016

Caroline CP

I really love the St. Tropica Coconut Oil hair mask! I like that I could just heat up the packaging which is bpa-free, and apply the product directly to the hair! My hair is usually frizzy and dry, but after using this mask my hair was smooth and shiny! It also felt a lot more hydrated & healthier!

Since using it for a while now I noticed my hair had grown

5 out of 5, reviewed on April 9, 2016

Mirna Tovar

This product is a wonderful hair mask made with organic coconut oil , biotin and it also contains vitamins which helps with longer and beautiful hair. After one use my hair looks so much shinier, smoother and healthier! It was very easy to use and since using it for a while now I noticed my hair had grown, love this product :)

It made my hair super soft and much healthier

5 out of 5, reviewed on April 4, 2016

Dasheonna Colbert

I loved this hair mask! It made my hair super soft and much healthier. It has softened the curls and made it pop! I highly recommend this.

This is a great product and love using it looking forward to getting more

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 30, 2016

Tiffany Koertner

This is a great product and love using it looking forward to getting more

I love this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 30, 2016

Emilee Anderson

I have course, super- dry hair and dry scalp. The individual packets are super easy to use and after using St. Tropica Hot Oil Hair Mask just one time my hair is softer, less frizzy and dry scalp flakes are gone! I love this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Since I've been using this mask my hair has gotten so much thicker!

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 26, 2016

Channtall Asmaro

I have been using the mask for almost a year now, and not only am I seeing a huge different in the health and thickness of my hair but my friends and family are too! I've always had long hair and never had a problem growing it out but as I got older my hair started to fall out a lot more. Since I've been using this mask my hair has gotten so much thicker!

Gives a subtle shine to the hair the natural way.

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 25, 2016

Iqra Ghani

Hair feels soft and tangle free. Gives a subtle shine to the hair the natural way. Pleasant fragrance. Easy to use, saves time since it needs to be used once in a week.

It is amazing and I saw a huge difference in one day.

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 22, 2016

Erika Roman

It is amazing and I saw a huge difference in one day.

I'm seeing less hair breakage, and less hair fall. I love this product!

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 19, 2016

Lisa Miller

The FIRST time I tried St. Tropica, the results were fantastic! I'm seeing less hair breakage, and less hair fall. I love this product!

My hair problems have been solved strengthened, silky, thickened all in 1!

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 19, 2016

Deeba Akhtar

This hair mask is amazing! I stumbled across this link on a Youtuber's description & when I saw the ingredients and the results I knew I had to buy it! My hair problems have been solved strengthened , silky, thickened all in 1!

Best hair mask ever!

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 18, 2016

Natasha Neilen

Best hair mask ever! Tried it once and now i want more! It works amazingly on my hair which is damaged from heat! This makes my hair so soft and less dry and i love all the natural ingredients!

purposes) This Organic Coconut Hot Oil Hair mask is absolutely GAME CHANGING.

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 13, 2016

Michelle Zhong

This Organic Coconut Hot Oil Hair mask is absolutely GAME CHANGING. For years I have suffered from fragile hair, full of split ends and visible heat damage, but I am proud to say that this mask has taken care of everything! It has brought SHINE, LIFE and COLOUR back to my damaged hair, without the expensive cost of multiple salon treatments. I have confidence in this organic mask and just knowing that I'm doing something good for my hair really motivates me to apply this religiously!

Perfect! Absolutely love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 11, 2016

Angela Longo

Perfect! Absolutely love it

It made my hair feel so soft and healthy, couldn't ask for a better product!

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 11, 2016

Cait Anne

A friend of mine gave me a pack of St. Tropica to try and I fell in love. It made my hair feel so soft and healthy, couldn't ask for a better product!

Best hot oil treatment I've ever used!!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on March 9, 2016

Jenny Lam

Best hot oil treatment I've ever used!!!! I have hair up to my waist so my hair is very course and dry ,this has helped my hair become stronger , healthier and softer. it has become my daily essential <3

This product is the best thing ever.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 26, 2016

Carol Brown

This product is the best thing ever. You must try won't regret.

This product helped my hair to bring its health back.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 24, 2016

Blanche Oliveros

This product helped my hair to bring its health back. My hair is exposed to hair chemicals for styling but this product took my worries away. worry no more! plus its vegan! awesome!!!

I used this on my hair for the first time and I noticed a big big difference.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 21, 2016

Linnette Fabres

I used this on my hair for the first time and I noticed a big big difference. My hair felt so much softer less frizzy stronger now I actually let my hair down and feel proud!

Amazing..just addictive

5 out of 5, reviewed on FEB 2, 2016

Falgun Vejani

Amazing..just addictive

It is the best treatment I've ever done for my hair

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 28, 2016

Hamza Jabbar

Love it so much! It is the best treatment I've ever done for my hair and I couldn't be more satisfied with my hair texture and softness!!!

My hair now is so healthy and longer. This product is just great.

5 out of 5, reviewed on JAN 24, 2016

Ashley Colon

For Christmas my friend bought me the 6-pack and i was worried that it was going be a big lie. But honestly its not i straighten my hair so much that half of it had split ends and my hair now is so healthy and longer. This product is just great.

Super amazing great for damage dry hair

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 24, 2016

Yahaira Rodriguez

Super amazing great for damage dry hair and it keeps it shine and moist love it

They are awesome and I love them! Looking forward to buy some soon.

5 out of 5, reviewed on JAN 23, 2016

Pauline Hardy

I used one of these from my friend. They are awesome and I love them! Looking forward to buy some soon.

Makes your hair soft and thick get it!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 23, 2016

Justice Kanis

Its amazing... ITS GODDESS!!! Makes your hair soft and thick get it!!!

Gives me shiny strong hair and smells fantastic!

5 out of 5, reviewed on JAN 5, 2016

Alisha Layman

Gives me shiny strong hair and smells fantastic!

This is the best product for healthy hair love it

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 1, 2016

Bianca Flores

This is the best product for healthy hair love it....

Really thickened my fine hair and gave so much texture and volume back

5 out of 5, reviewed on DEC 31, 2015

Blaize Hunter

This product is amazing, helps with dandruff, really thickened my fine hair and gave so much texture and volume back into my hair doos!

This stuff is pretty awesome I'm in love with it

5 out of 5, reviewed on DEC 21, 2015

Alexis Ramos

This stuff is pretty awesome I'm in love with it

Smells delicious and it didn't weight down my hair

5 out of 5, reviewed on DEC 6, 2015

Melissa Aguayo

It works great on my thick, black, and frizzy hair. Smells delicious and it didn't weight down my hair

AMAZING CARE FOR GREAT HAIR

5 out of 5, reviewed on DEC 1, 2015

Narmeen Rahim

AMAZING CARE FOR GREAT HAIR

I have tried a lot of natural products and nothing compares to this hot oil treatment.

5 out of 5, reviewed on DEC 3, 2015

Robin Lucas

I am a hair stylist and I also recently worked at a health food market. Being a hair stylist most of the items used have very harsh chemicals in them. After learning about how toxic most of the items I have been using for so long I have been trying to switch to more natural products. I bought the coconut hot oil treatment while I was working at the store and loved it. People commented on how shiny and healthy my hair looked. I took them straight to the packets. I even bought some to send to my family. I am really impressed by how well it worked for my damaged over processed hair. I have tried a lot of natural products and nothing compares to this hot oil treatment.

Bought 12 more♡♡

5 out of 5, reviewed on DEC 1, 2015

Hirra Mughal

Leaves hair thicker and Softer. I sleep with it on better results.

Fabulous Mask!

5 out of 5, reviewed on NOV 26, 2015

Sabrina Pospichal

Fabulous Mask! Just fell in love with it!

I never thought my hair will feel so nourished!

5 out of 5, reviewed on NOV 20, 2015

Jeanette Hernandez

It's beautiful! I never thought my hair will feel so nourished!

I LOVE THE RESULTS :)

5 out of 5, reviewed on NOV 14, 2015

Karinium

It keeps my hair hydrated and silky! I use it once a week and I love the results :)

HONESTLY YOU WILL SEE A RESULT AFTER YOU WASH YOUR HAIR!

5 out of 5, reviewed on NOV 13, 2015

Msirsah

It adds luster, shine and softness to the hair - prevents hair breakage and split ends, contributing to hair length. I seen a couple of beauty bloggers on youtube using ST. TROPICA Hot Oil Treatment and the results are amazing! Honestly you will see a result after you wash your hair!

MY HAIR LOOKS SUPER SHINY AND HEALTHY!

5 out of 5, reviewed on NOV 3, 2015

Morgan BeautyBreakdown

I have been using this hot oil treatment and loving it at the moment! My hair looks super shiny and healthy and it feels a lot lighter and softer, like really fluffy. I had tons of split ends before and after using the treatment there are less split ends!

Made my hair feel awesome!! I highly recommend!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on NOV 2, 2015

Melanie Cioper

Love this coconut hot oil treatment.. Made my hair feel awesome!! I highly recommend!!

THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER INVENTED :) I LOVE ITT

5 out of 5, reviewed on OCT 10, 2015

Rubby Allen

This is the best thing ever invented :) I LOVE ITTT

It helps my hair looking healthy, shiny and feels so strong!

5 out of 5, reviewed on OCT 4, 2015

Lana Summer

It looks and feels so much healthier than it did. It helps my hair looking healthy, shiny and feels strong! I use St. Tropica hot oil treatment every week, and it’s one of my favourites.

LEFT MY HAIR LOOKING SUPER SHINY AND SOFT

5 out of 5, reviewed on OCT 4, 2015

Sheila Pugh

Great product. Makes your life easier. Soft and shine are off the chain.

it makes my hair so soft, shiny, smooth and thick after every wash!

5 out of 5, reviewed on OCT 4, 2015

Shaina A.

I love love love looove this hair treatment. It is much better than plain coconut oil as it contains biotin, amla and many other super healthy stuffs. It makes my hair so soft, shiny, smooth and thick after every wash^_^ and the smell is to die for

JUST AMAZING!!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on OCT 3, 2015

Adriana Saldivar

Just amazing!!!!

I NEVER KNEW MY EXTREMELY THIN HAIR COULD FEEL LIKE THIS - IT SMELLS FANTASTIC!

5 out of 5, reviewed on SEPT 21, 2015

Ashley Wagoner

I never knew my extremely thin hair could feel like this - and it smells fantastic!

BEST HAIR MASK EVER!

5 out of 5, reviewed on SEPT 18, 2015

Samantha Kennedy

Best hair mask ever! My hair is so soft and smooth it's like a tropical treat!:)

AFFORDABLE SMELLS WONDERFUL AND THE RESULTS ARE AMAZING!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on SEPT 17, 2015

Stephanie Gagliardi

Affordable smells wonderful and the results.... Are AMAZING!!! If you havent tried this yet you really need to!

WOW. SIMPLY AMAZING!

5 out of 5, reviewed on SEPT 16, 2015

Arianna Crittenden

Wow. Simply amazing, from the very first use you can observe the noticeable difference!

it smooths the hair and the hair feels luxurously soft!

5 out of 5, reviewed on SEPT 16, 2015

Hazara Khatun

It helps nourish and strengthen hair. It also leaves it smelling great for a long time. It smooths the hair and the hair feels luxuriously soft!

I COULD SEE THE RESULTS INSTANTLY!!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on SEPT 15, 2015

Ashley Ponce

I could see the results instantly!!!!

MY HAIR HAS NEVER FELT THIS HEALTHY AND THICK! THIS IS A MIRACLE.

5 out of 5, reviewed on SEPT 11, 2015

Grace Mandarano

My hair has NEVER felt this healthy and thick! This mask is a miracle.

DEFINITELY A MUST HAVE FOR NATURALS!

5 out of 5, reviewed on SEPT 11, 2015

Esther Boakye

Definitely a must have for naturals!

ONE TRY AND MY HAIR LOOKS, FEELS AND SMELLS AMAZING!

5 out of 5, reviewed on SEPT 10, 2015

Tania Gasca

I love it!!! I just received my St. Tropica packet in the mail yesterday and went straight to try it out. I posted a picture of hair today. One try and my hair looks, feels and smells AMAZING! Thank you so much guys :)

I LOVE THE WAY IT MAKES MY HAIR FEEL

5 out of 5, reviewed on SEPT 9, 2015

Symphani Soto

It’s cruelty free, sulfate free and uses zero chemicals, so that’s pretty awesome. I love the way it makes my hair feel, i love the texture of it after I put the treatment on. It feels great and healthier and I love the way it smells!

Longer,shinier,stronger,healthier silkier hair.

5 out of 5, reviewed on SEPT 6, 2015

Nancy Flaherty

Longer,shinier,stronger,healthier silkier hair.

GREAT PRODUCT

5 out of 5, reviewed on SEPT 4, 2015

Nabeela Yaseen

Great product

it’s the best hot oil treatment i’ve ever tried

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 30, 2015

Haley Hunt

It's the best hot oil treatment I've ever tried!

it has allowed my hair to grow a lot thicker and softer

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 27, 2015

StylesbyMira

ST. TROPICA Hot Oil Treatment has helped my hair grow really fast over the last month. This is literally amazing!! It’s essentially coconut oil with a lot of other things infused in it. It has allowed my hair to grow a lot thicker and be a lot softer than it was previously and overall a lot more healthier.

i love it so much

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 26, 2015

Fatima Zohra

It makes the hair so soft and shinier i love it so much

i will use this product for the rest of my life

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 26, 2015

Monica Connelly

I was loosing a lot of hair not really knowing why, I thought maybe was more of an inner health issue. I started using St. Tropica treatment and at the beginning it was very shining and looking great but still falling a lot. After 1.5 months of using the treatment I felt like finally my hair loss was better. I look forwarding to finding more results I will use this product for the rest of my life if possible.

My hair was so soft and smell so good & was so shiny after using this!

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 24, 2015

Nikkia Joy

I can tell you that holy capolly, my hair was so soft and smell so good and was so shiny after using this. These are really affordable! If only you could smell this! Love it, really really awesome coconut oil mask for your hair.

BEST HAIR TREATMENT I’VE EVER USED

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 24, 2015

Maryan Mohamed

Best hair treatment I've EVER used...noticed a difference in my hair texture after just 2 weeks of using the hair mask. Best thing for your hair, trust me your hair will thank you for introducing it.

I LOVE IT, A FRIEND GAVE IT TO ME AND LEAVES MY HAIR FEELING AMAZING

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 24, 2015

Monica Villalta

I love it a friend gave it to me and leaves my hair feeling amazing

My hair has never felt this great

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 21, 2015

Nicolette Pieters

Amazing product :) my hair has never felt this great will definitely recommend to all my friends :)

It helped me so much with damaged hair.

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 19, 2015

Rebecca Gonzalez

I enjoy this product. It helped me so much with damaged hair.

I will definitely be stocking up and using this regularly!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 11, 2015

Louise Buonsante

I have very curly, dry hair, which I quite often flat iron (damage!!). After my first Hot Oil Treatment, my hair is super shiny and so soft, even my dry ends. I can't stop touching my hair! I will definitely be stocking up and using this regularly!!

Makes my hair feel soft for DAYS!

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 8, 2015

Kentisha Dunn

This hot oil mask smells great and makes my hair feel soft for DAYS!

St. Tropica gave my hair its shine back

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 3, 2015

Gera Carstenson

I love St. Tropica hair mask. My hair feels so much stronger and smoother. St. Tropica gave my hair its shine back.

Now i feel that my hair becomes thicker

5 out of 5, reviewed on AUG 3, 2015

Melrose Antigua

Now i feel that my hair becomes thicker after i use st. tropica hot oil treatment.

The best of the best product for hair

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUL 28, 2015

Deyanira Gonzalez

The best of the best product for hair

MY HAIR FEELS SOFTER, it has more shine and split ends disappear

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUL 27, 2015

Marisol Guerita

Desde que utilizo el tratamiento de aceite de coco para cabello @sttropica mi pelo se siente más suave, tiene más brillo y las puntas abiertas desaparecieron. En general mí cabello esta más saludable. Sinceramente "Me encanta" y se los recomiendo

Great for dry natural hair

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUL 22, 2015

April Carr

Great for dry natural hair.

The overall appearance of my hair was amazing!

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUL 14, 2015

Niki Crow

I've been using St.Tropica hair mask and this stuff smells amazing and made my hair feel super soft and look healthy even after blow drying it and straightening it over 450°! The overall appearance of my hair was amazing! It looked so shiny and smooth!

Love love love this product!

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUL 12, 2015

Melissa Harmon

Love love love this product!

A HAIR MASK THAT WORKS!

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUL 7, 2015

Lety Sanchez

I'm completely in love with this! If you have thin hair, thick hair, if you have a lot of hair or just little hair, this will work. It worked for my daughter and me. I would totally recommend this.

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUL 06, 2015

Helene Scime

I received a packet as a gift (providing 2 treatments for my mid length hair) and it practically reversed my dry and frizzy hair due to constant heat styling. Love this product!

NOTHING HAS WORKED BETTER THAN THIS, IT HAS SUCH GREAT RESULT!

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUN 28, 2015

Erza Lubishtani

I love this product, I have tried everything from DIY hair masks to recommendations from hair stylist, however when one of my friends showed me this product I was in love, nothing has worked better that this it has such great results with a beautiful smell, know my hair is beautiful I get so many compliments!

The results are amazing!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUN 11, 2015

Rabia Amin

My hair was really damaged and brutal and st. Tropica hair mask helped my get healthier after my hair cut to start fresh!!! <3 the results are amazing!!!

I NEVER USED ANYTHING TO COMPARE WITH THIS!

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUN 09, 2015

Twila Rowe

I was a hairstylist and I never used anything to compare with this!

THE RESULT IS HAIR THAT LOOKS VERY SHINY AFTER JUST ONE TREATMENT

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUN 08, 2015

Salma Y

My friend has given me one mask to try it. And I think that I am in love with this wonderful product.The result is hair that looks very shiny after just one treatment. It makes my hair softer. I just love it. The smell is like heaven. It let me think to the holidays. It seems that I'm crazy but I say the truth. It is very easy to spread it into your hair and it gives my hair a boost.

I CAN’T WAIT TO USE IT AGAIN :)

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUN 08, 2015

Reanna Rudey

So far I have only used this product once but I love it already. My hair is really damaged from dying it and bleaching it. After using this product once my hair had a lot more shine and looked healthier. I can't wait to use it again. :)

St. Tropica hot oil treatment is the best thing I have ever used in my hair

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUN 08, 2015

Elvia Chavez

St. Tropica hot oil treatment is the best thing I have ever used in my hair and does wonders to hair. My Poor Hair was so damaged and Unhealthy so Glad I Gave This a Chance and didn't give up! <3

AMAZING TREATMENT!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on JUN 05, 2015

Tiffany Savinon

Amazing treatment!!! My sister shared this wonderful secret with me and I can't get enough.

i wil defintely be using it weekly for the rest of my life

5 out of 5, reviewed on MAY 16, 2015

Jennipher Darnell

After one treatment I saw major changes in my hair. It was a lot shinnier, fuller, and soft. Even when I styled it, it looked so natural and healthy. I will definitely be using it weekly for the rest of my life. I'm glad I found this product because it will save me from spending so much money at salons trying every hair treatment there is!

Omgg , this actually works , i love this product!

5 out of 5, reviewed on MAY 13, 2015

Diana Lopez

Omgg , this actually works , i love this product! It smells so good and its easy to apply, my hair is softer,shinier,And starting to look healthier that i do not have to even straighten my hair to get rid of frizziness ! The longer i keep it in my hair the better results i get ! I am Obsessed !!! Thank You St.Tropica .

I can honestly say my hair has never felt and looked this good

5 out of 5, reviewed on MAY 13, 2015

Alana Young

I've had terribly damaged curly hair for years now, after I did the big chop to my damaged ends I discovered this product and I can honestly say my hair has never felt and looked this good and healthy before. I recommend everyone tries this product at least once to understand just how good this product is for you.

I definitely recommend this product!

5 out of 5, reviewed on MAY 8, 2015

Joty Mangat

My hair is very dry and there's a lot of breakage. I saw one of my favorite Youtubers talking about this product so I decided to try it out. It is so easy to use and is perfect for those who have don't have a lot of free time. I have been using this product for about a month now and I have noticed my hair isn't as dry as it used to be and it doesn't break as much as it used to. My hair is shiny and has life again. I definitely recommend this product!

The most amazing hair discovery of 2015!

5 out of 5, reviewed on MAY 8, 2015

Tina Lee

OMG!!
The most amazing hair discovery of 2015 thus far! I can’t believe how amazing my hair looks after using it for only 2 weeks.

I’ll be sure to tell my YouTube friends about this treatment!

x Tina

YouTube/MakeupWearables

I LOVE THE RESULTS, MY HAIR FEELS VERY SMOOTH, SHINY AND MUCH SOFTER

5 out of 5, reviewed on MAY 7, 2015

Joanna Marie

I love the results, my hair feels very smooth, very shiny, much softer than before. I’ve been doing this now every week, and I’ve seen really good results in my hair. It’s improved a lot and my split ends are getting better.

THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE READY MADE HOT OIL TREATMENT!

5 out of 5, reviewed on MAY 7, 2015

Beautyklove

This is one of my favorite ready made hot oil treatment! The St. Tropica hot oil treatment botanically infused coconut oil has been very helpful for my hair. I have been using this for awhile now. I just love the result and the feel of my hair, it really made my hair soft and smooth. This is actually safe for people who have color treated hair, so there is no problem using this.

St. Tropica hot oil treatment is the best thing I have ever used in my hair

5 out of 5, reviewed on APR 26, 2015

Emma Marcial

St. Tropica hot oil treatment is the best thing I have ever used in my hair and does wonders to hair. My Poor Hair was so damaged and Unhealthy so Glad I Gave This a Chance and didn't give up! <3

LEAVES THE HAIR SO SILKY!!!!!

5 out of 5, reviewed on APR 20, 2015

Vianda Lopez

Leaves the hair looking so silky!!!!!

I LOVE THIS!

5 out of 5, reviewed on APR 12, 2015

Karla Cajina

I LOVE THIS! i love to color my hair and this has made my hair feeling so much healthier!

LEFT MY HAIR LOOKING SUPER SHINY AND SOFT

5 out of 5, reviewed on APR 2, 2015

Yenisbel Hernandez

The Hot Oil Mask works great, it left my hair looking super shiny and soft.

I WAS AMAZED OF HOW MY HAIR LOOKED!

5 out of 5, reviewed on MAR 30, 2015

Clarisa Perez

My friend ordered some of these products and asked me if i wanted try one since my hair is very damaged. It was easy and the oil smelled amazing! I left it over night and i was amazed of how my hair looked! I just ordered my own packs and im excited to do this treatment weekly my hair really needs it. THANK YOU SO MUCH <3

I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

5 out of 5, reviewed on MAR 8, 2015

Sondra O'Callaghan

I tried this Amazing Treatment just once and was Delighted with the Instant Results!
I love Coconut Oil, the smell, the look and the feeling of soft luscious locks of hair was Fantastic! I would highly recommend this product & would love to know of ye have any distributors in Ireland?….my hair is crying out for attention!

Hot OIL TREATMENT IS SOO GOOD FOR MY HAIR :)

5 out of 5, reviewed on MAR 3, 2015

Maja Mazurek

Hot oil treatment is soo good for my hair:)

Rate this Hot Oil Hair Mask